Ayr, North Queensland

I’ll be in Ayr on the 18th August which I’m looking forward to.  It’s my mum’s home town and she’s coming up with me.  I’ll be doing school talks on the Friday, but will more than possibly be doing an event on the Friday evening for anyone who would like to turn up. I’d love to see familiar faces there. It’s Katia Alibrandi’s home turf, and it holds a very special place in my heart.  Below is a bit of information, but there’s more to come.

http://burdekinreadersandwriters.org.au/social-evening-with-melina-marchetta/

Leave a Reply

