New York event

For those in the US, the novel is coming out on the 10th of October. I received a copy today. Still caressing it.

I have an event with the generous Gayle Forman, writer of the wonderful Leave Me.

24 October, 2016, 7pm

Book Culture, 450 Columbus Avenue, New York

http://www.bookculture.com/event/columbus-gayle-forman-leave-me

I will keep you posted about another event in the works.

Also a quick reminder that I will be speaking at Hornsby Library on Wednesday 21st September.

http://www.hornsby.nsw.gov.au/my-lifestyle/events/all-events/library-events/meet-the-author-melina-marchetta

One thought on “New York event

Leave a Reply

