3 thoughts on “31st of May: MISC

  1. Leonor

    I leave a response whenever I like a post on a site or if I have
    something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it is triggered by the passion displayed in the article I looked
    at. And after this article 31st of May: MISC | melinamarchetta.
    I was excited enough to leave a leave a responsea response 🙂 I actually
    do have some questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it simply me or does it seem like some of the responses come across as if they are
    written by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting
    on other sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you make a list every one of your community pages like your
    Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. Hedvig

    Hallo! I´m from Sweden, and I just have to say that i really love your books, both Francesca and Jellicoe Road. I cant wait until you come to Stockholm!!

  3. Malin

    Excellent interview! The comments about the current novel you are pretending you are not writing makes me very curious! And I’m so excited about your visit to Stockholm. Not exactly around the corner for you. I’ll be there if I can even though I may be a bit overaged.

Leave a Reply

