22nd October 2012: The Audio Recipients

Both my nephews’ favourites numbers came into account when choosing the winners.  Rachel below won Froi (there was more than one Rachel) and Frida won Quintana.  Just send me your mailing address to finnikin(at)gmail.com.
Somewhere down the track I’ll do it again if I can get hold of a few more.
Rachel18/10/2012 at 15:33
Oh, I would love Froi — I need to re-read before diving into Quintana, and listening to the audiobook would be perfect. Not to mention the glory of Australian accents.
Frida18/10/2012 at 11:56
Thank you so much for the giveaway! I’d love to get Quintana :D

Leave a Reply

